Androgyny got me

My first girl had a pure gold ring on a lip that is not on her face.

She wore only one earring on one ear, as if she could somehow have known that I find that Bowie-style wolfishness sexy beyond scale.

We had our first kiss to Bowie’s Lady Grinning Soul…sung by a woman.

I am proud to announce that this is not the girl who fucked with my head this summer.

This is a new girl who fucked me in my bed this Sunday *insert wolfish grin*

All the physical delights (I knew they’d be delights) I’d craved from the July Goodbye girl, I got from this one.

Soft skin, wide white smile, pretty girl’s face, boyish style, soft silky short hair, two gold rings…I got to touch it all.

I am never going back.

Thank you Sunday girl 🙂

 

Leave a Reply

